For those that replied to my photo request… thank you!

I got some interesting picks from friends and family out of my photos to help me narrow down my choices.

It was SO HARD to pick just two to submit. And the ones I thought I liked best and thought would be the favorites were not what others chose so it was quite interesting what others preferences were.

Here are the two I submitted.  I am not convinced they were my best, but I liked them.  I got so weary trying to figure it out, I just sort of pointed and clicked and those were it!   I have named them “Celestial Flower” and “Ahhhh-Green”.   🙂   Please click to see them larger.

I’ll share some of the winners with you after all the dust settles. Thanks again!

Christine

2 Comments

Filed under Inspiration and Motivation, Journey to success, Photos, Thoughts and musings, Uncategorized

2 responses to “For those that replied to my photo request… thank you!

  1. Well I did upload ALL the ones selected by my friends and family to my Photo Club site. 🙂

    I appreciate all the great feedback I got.

  2. Oh, and I was SO SURE you’d choose my picks. Oh, well…I do not have the eye of an artist the way you do.
    It will be fun to see what happens NEXT…
    Thanks for getting all of us involved!
    Hugs
    Connie

Leave a Reply

